Planning Commission Members

Plan Commission Chair

Mark Hottman, 608-588-5299

Plan Commission Members

TBD , 608-000-000

Wayne Schutte, 608-753-2646

David Andrews, 952-237-4593

Ingmar Nelson, 608-444-2770

Cheryl Heck, 608-444-7975

Planning Commission Meetings

Meetings are held the LAST Monday of each month at the Town of Arena Hall, 148 State Highway 14, Arena
(Across from the Water Tower)

To be put on the meeting agenda, email us at [email protected]
Please include your name, phone number, address of the property and what changes you would like to make.